Thursday, March 29, 2007

Rudy Mills - Regga Hits [eco 12]

A1* A Heavy Load
A2* With Every Beat Of My Heart
A3* John Jones
A4* I'm Trapped
A5* Wholesale Love
B1* Tears On My Pillow
B2* Hang Your Heart To Dry
B3* Place Called Happiness
B4* Time On My Side
B5* A Long Story

Descargalo Aquí

Nos vemos en el infierno!!!!!!!!!!

No comments: