Sunday, August 26, 2007

Mr. Symarip - Skinhead Moonstomp

Este diSKAzo debe estar en tus manos!... es un clásico infernal jujajaj!

01. Skinhead Moonstomp
02. Phoenix City
03. Skinhead Girl
04. Try Me Best
05. Skinhead Jamboree
06. Chicken Merry
07. These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
08. Must Catch A Train
09. Skin Flint
10. Stay With Him
11. Fung Shu
12. You're Mine

Descargalo Aquí

Nos vemos en el infierno!!!!!!!!!!


moonhopnic said...

this is not shitty mr. symarip, it's THE band, it's a LP full of 6T's anthems & classics

Anonymous said...

grandi disco