Sunday, August 12, 2007

Phyllis Dillon - Midnight Confessions

Simplemente un disco tradicional y sensual!.... caramba!!... muy buena cantante.... Enjoy!

1.: Midnight Confessions
2.: Woman Of The Ghetto
3.: Don't Touch Me Tomato (original single mix)
4.: Living In Love (aka One life to live one love to give)
5.: Why Did You Leave - Dillon, Phyllis & Alton Ellis
6.: I Wear This Ring
7.: Remember That Sunday - Dillon, Phyllis & Alton Ellis
8.: Thing Of The Past
9.: Doing The Reggae (Boys And Girls Reggae)
10.: Lovely Way To Spend An Evening
11.: Make Me Yours
12.: Leave It In The Hands Of Love (aka We have happiness)
13.: On The Right Track - Dillon, Phyllis & Hopeton Lewis
14.: It's Rocking Time
15.: Don't Stay Away
16.: Love Was All I Had - Dillon, Phyllis & Hopeton Lewis
17.: Perfidia
18.: Love Letters
18.: Love Letters - Dillon, Phyllis & Alton Ellis

Descargalo Aquí

Nos vemos en el infierno!!!!!!!!!!

1 comment:

Sweat Reggae said...

Phillis Dillon is a great lady of the Ska & Reggae and the sweat Rocksteady!

thank for the Rude Disk and my soul is your satan