Friday, September 07, 2007

MR. REVIEW - One Way Ticket To Skaville

Un prendido disco de esta banda holandesa, es recomendable, ojalá les guste.

01.-The Street Where I'm Living
02.-The Girl Is Money
03.-One Way Ticket
04.-Ship That Pass In The Night
05.-Virgin Ska
06.-Another Town
07.-Together Too Long
08.-Every Day, Another Day
09.-Tarzan Of The Eighties
10.-The Feeling Is Allright
11.-Rainy Day
12.-Ice & Snow
14.-Complications Of Life
15.-More & More & Faster (Live)
16.-The Girl Is Money (Live)
17.-Keep The Fire Burning (Live)

Descárgalo en:


No comments: